Open Spotify Playlist Close

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pulpwood Academy Features R. Scott Boyer on Launch Day!

September 24, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join Scott as he is hosted by The Pulpwood Academy on September 24, 2020, the launch date for his new release, Temple of Eternity.

The event takes place at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST and 5 pm PST – and will feature Scott in discussion with the Pulpwood Queen, Kathy Murphy, as well as Shari Stauch of Main Street Publishing.

Get a first look at the book trailers AND get a free gift for your book club just for attending!

Please use the following link and password to attend!

Meeting ID: 821 4257 7684
Passcode: 092420
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82142577684?pwd=Vk5mOU5xWWZySkVRUjlCQXdzdHRtdz09

 

 

Details

Date:
September 24, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
%d bloggers like this: