Open Spotify Playlist Close

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Book Buzz Release Blitz!

September 24

Happening all day on launch day, it's the BookBuzz release blitz for Temple of Etnerity! Visit the website for sites featuring Temple of Eternity that day.

Find out more »

Pulpwood Academy Features R. Scott Boyer on Launch Day!

September 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join Scott as he is hosted by The Pulpwood Academy on September 24, 2020, the launch date for his new release, Temple of Eternity. The event takes place at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST and 5 pm PST - and will feature Scott in discussion with the Pulpwood Queen, Kathy Murphy, as well as Shari Stauch of Main Street Publishing. Get a first look at the book trailers AND get a free gift for your book club just for…

Find out more »

October 2020

Breathless Bubbles

October 12

Join author R. Scott Boyer on Facebook in conversation with the Pulpwood Queen, Kathy L. Murphy as they discuss books, reading, writing, and all sorts of other fun and exciting stuff. We'll be talking about my award winning debut novel, Bobby Ether and the Jade Academy, as well as celebrating the release of my new young adult fantasy, Temple of Eternity. Join the Breathless Bubbles Facebook group and check out all the cool content.

Find out more »

Kathy Murphy – CA Roadtrip!

October 21 - October 28

The Pulpwood Queen, Kathy L. Murphy, will be coming out to for several days to hang out with us Cali folks. Along the way, she is going to stop and talk with several author friends, tour a few homes, and (hopefully) attend a Johnny Mathis concert! We're going to spend some time in Rancho Mirage, and also pop over to Lake Arrowhead for the incredible view and some fresh mountain air.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
%d bloggers like this: